2020年安息吧!通過培訓來發布2020,並使2021成為您生命中最佳的一年!現在點擊這裡!

Mi2C公開演講

Mi2C公開演講

正常價格 R 12,000.00 銷售

我們親愛的朋友,

ISAACLAKHI®公共演講框架是為需要傑出演講者就一系列當代問題與聽眾交流的公司,政府,企業,非營利組織和非政府組織而設計的,這將大大提高您的活動的價值主張。

通過利用我們作為車禍倖存者的獨特故事,使我們的大腦喪失80%的智力,再加上我們在全球許多城市和行業中獲得的商務,口述和慈善技能;讓我們以世界各地的語言,英語,以我們真實,獨特的價值主張來激發您的聽眾!

讓我們與眾不同的是,我們並不會因為努力打磨,排練,無可挑剔,成功,富有,完美無瑕,不可動搖,而是用大膽的話語成為世界排名第一的勵志演說家,從而打動聽眾和活動策劃者百萬美元,提供最前沿的信息,擁有無數的證書和大量的演示文稿,贏得了眾多追隨者。

雖然我們認為,所有這一切的問題為t他是不是我們如何與聽眾互動,因為他們沒有涉及到它。當我們站在觀眾面前時,我們不會使用舊的口語
由基於思想的屬性組成的模型。相反,我們是
主講故事的人,在講話時使用基於心臟的屬性。我們一再被預訂是因為我們的精髓,而不是因為成為別人。

探索口語的新模式。 ISAAC LAKHI演講框架是一個令人敬畏的解決方案,可用於諸如以下的高級別活動:

  • 全球,大陸,國家和地區領導會議;
  • 產品發布;
  • 頒獎活動;
  • 公司啟動;
  • 戰略會議;
  • 領導力突破;
  • 專業人員會議,包括董事,醫生,律師和財務規劃師;
  • 銷售會議等
我們提供3個選項-30分鐘的簽名,60分鐘的簽名和90分鐘的平台演示。

我們30分鐘的標誌性演講是廣受讚譽的《三個奇蹟的周末》 它告訴人類精神的勝利,要在各種情況下取得成功!這是一個特別喜歡的方法,因為它點燃了團隊的激情,使他們表現最佳,並不斷地,持續地超越個人最好,這是許多員工和業務主管經常提到的。公司喜歡這一點,因為它可以減少人員流失,並且是人力資本的絕佳保留者。

除上述內容外,我們還有60分鐘的簽名 併入了另一個贏家-金錢規則。這從整體上看待業務差異化的影響。它講述了我們的一位叔叔,一位連續企業家如何在自己的曲奇製造業務中脫穎而出,並在30歲時以1.6億美元的價格賣掉了自己的業務後能夠退出。

這在權力慈善事業中達到頂峰。 以人,星球和利潤為重點;公司和企業越來越多地尋求創新方法,以改善社會經濟發展支出的社會影響。在這個鼓舞人心的系列中,我們與觀眾分享捐贈慈善的力量,今天種下一顆種子,明天種一棵樹,十年後造一個果園,一個世紀後造就一個健壯的森林,這將成為可持續和永久獎勵的催化劑為捐助者。

結局由標記 艾薩克·拉基(Isaac Lakhi)的禱告。艾薩克·拉基祈禱文是一部鼓舞人心的藝術品,展示了屢獲殊榮,令人敬畏且改變人生的艾薩克·拉奇Mi2C成功框架中的最佳作品。欣賞下面的視頻,展示我們的行動!

我們的90分鐘平台專為促進個人發展和自助解決方案的市場而設計。雖然我們的30分鐘簽名和60分鐘簽名不包含任何銷售內容,但我們的平台講座結合了以上所有內容,是針對促銷員的銷售解決方案。

組織30分鐘簽名60分鐘簽名90分鐘平台

商業/

政府

8500美元8500美元5,000美元
中小企業/非營利組織850美元850美元850美元

迄今為止,我們已經完成的一些工作包括:

在各個經濟發展議會委員會中代表世界上最具創新力的銀行,第一國民銀行。這就是FNB退休首席執行官Michel Jordaan博士所說的:“正是像您這樣的人才能進一步幫助我們將FNB打造成為一個偉大的品牌”;

發表了與反種族隔離制度堅定不移的聯合主旨講話,並與納爾遜·曼德拉總統的親密朋友艾哈邁德·卡斯拉達(Ahmed Kathrada)致辭。約有1000名企業家和專業人員參加了會議。艾哈邁德·凱撒拉達基金會(Ahmed Kathrada Foundation)執行董事尚·巴爾頓(Shan Balton)表示:“我們對拉基先生所體現的正直和專業精神感到非常高興。

我們可以在以下國家/地區舉辦演出:美國,香港,澳門,新加坡,馬來西亞,文萊,印度尼西亞,菲律賓,泰國,韓國,印度,越南,俄羅斯,阿拉伯聯合酋長國,卡塔爾,毛里求斯,科摩羅,塞舌爾,南非等等!我們四人一組的後勤費用(飛機,住宿,機場接送等)由贊助商承擔。

預訂

如果您準備進行預訂,請填寫上面的預訂表格。 10%的不退款押金確認您的預訂。活動結束前至少7天應全額退還餘額。在COVID19期間,我們的公開演講演出將通過現場直播,網絡研討會和huggrams以數字方式提供。

期待為您的活動增加價值!

輕巧

ISAAC LAKHI。

世界排名第一的勵志演說家

Set Yourself Up For Exponential Success By Getting Mentored & MAKE 2021 THE BEST YEAR OF YOUR LIFE! Click Here Now

Mi2C Public Speaking

Mi2C Public Speaking

Regular price R 1,445.00 Sale

OUR DEAR FRIEND,

The ISAAC LAKHI® Public Speaking Framework is designed for Corporations, Governments, Businesses, NPOs, and NGOs that require an outstanding Speaker to connect with your audiences on a range of contemporary issues that will significantly enhance the value proposition of your event.

By leveraging our unique story as a survivor of a car crash that left us with an 80% brain disability, coupled by our Business, Oratory and Philanthropic skills gained in numerous cities and industries from around the world; let us inspire your audience with our authentic and unique value proposition, in the language of the world, English!

What differentiates us is that we are not driven by trying to impress audiences and event planners by being super polished, rehearsed, impeccable, successful, wealthy, flawless, unshakable, being the World's #1 Motivational Speaker using big words, looking like a million bucks, giving cutting edge information, enjoying a big following with tons of credentials, and an amazing presentation.

While we have that, the problem with all of that is this is not how we connect with audiences because they don't relate to it. When we get in front of audiences, we don't use the old speaking
model that consists of thought-based attributes. Instead, we are 
Master storytellers, using heart-based attributes when speaking. We are repeatedly booked for our essence, and not for being someone else.

Discover the NEW model of Speaking. The ISAAC LAKHI Speaking Framework is an awe-inspiring solution for high-level events such as:

  • Global, Continental, Country and Regional  Leadership Conferences;
  • Product Launches;
  • Awards events;
  • Company Launches;
  • Strategy Sessions;
  • Leadership Break-Aways;
  • Conferences for Professionals including Directors, Doctors, Lawyers, and Financial Planners;
  • Sales Conferences etc. and et al
We have 3 options - our 30-minute Signature, 60-minute Signature, and 90-minute Platform presentations.

Our 30-minute signature talk is the acclaimed Weekend of 3 Miracles. It tells the triumph of the Human Spirit to succeed against all odds! This is a particular favorite, as it ignites the fire in teams to perform optimally, and to constantly and consistently outperform their personal bests, that many Employees and Business Leaders often relate to. Corporations love this, as it mitigates attrition, and is an excellent retainer of human capital.

In addition to the above, our 60-minute Signature incorporates another winner - The Rules of Money. This looks holistically at the impact of differentiation in business. It tells of how one of our Uncles, a Serial Entrepreneur, differentiated himself in his cookie-manufacturing business and was able to exit after selling his business for 160 million bucks, at the age of 30.

This culminates in Power Philanthropy. With the emphasis on People, Planet, & Profit; Corporations and Businesses are increasingly looking at creative ways of improving the social impact of Socio-economic Development spend. In this inspiring series, we share with audiences the power of endowment charities, where a seed planted today, fashions a tree tomorrow, an Orchard in a decade, and a robust Forest in a century, that will become the catalyst for sustainable and perpetual rewards for Donors.

The finale is marked by The Prayer of Isaac Lakhi. The Prayer of Isaac Lakhi is an inspiring work of art that showcases the best pieces from the award-winning, awe-inspiring, and life-altering Isaac Lakhi Mi2C Success Framework. Enjoy our video below that showcases us in action!

Our 90-minute Platform is designed for market-places that promote Personal-development and Self-help Solutions. While our 30-minute Signature and 60-minute Signature do not contain any selling whatsoever, our Platform talk incorporates all of the above and is a Sales solution for promoters.

 ORGANIZATION 30 MINUTE SIGNATURE 60 MINUTE SIGNATURE 90 MINUTE PLATFORM

BUSINESS/

GOVERNMENT

US$8 500 US$8 500 US$5 000
SME/NPO US$850 US$850 US$850

Some of the work that we have done to date includes:

Represented the world's most innovative bank, First National Bank, at various Parliamentary Committees on Economic Development. This is what Dr. Michel Jordaan, retired Chief Executive Officer of FNB said: "it is individuals like you that will further help us build FNB into a great brand"; 

Delivered a joint key-note address with anti-apartheid stalwart, and close friend of President Nelson Mandela, Dr. Ahmed Kathrada. The Conference was attended by some 1000 Entrepreneurs and Professionals. Said Shan Balton, Executive Director of The Ahmed Kathrada Foundation, "we are extremely pleased with the integrity and professionalism epitomized by Mr. Lakhi".

We are available for speaking gigs in the following countries: USA, Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore, Malaysia, Brunei, Indonesia, Philippines, Thailand, South Korea, India, Vietnam, Russia, United Arab Emirates, Qatar, Mauritius, Comoros, Seychelles, South Africa, and many more! The costs for logistics (flights, accommodation, airport transfers, etc.), for our team of four, are for the Sponsor's account.

BOOKINGS

If you are ready to make a booking, kindly complete the booking form above. A non-refundable deposit of 10% confirms your booking. The fully refundable balance is payable at least 7 days prior to the event. During COVID19, our Public Speaking gigs will be delivered digitally, through live-streaming, webinars, and humagrams.

Looking forward to adding value to your event!

Light and lakh,

ISAAC LAKHI.

The WORLDs #1 Motivational Speaker